Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Bienvenue chez HOCKEY PRO-EDGE

Établi à Montréal en 2004, Development Hockey Pro-Edge offre de l’enseignement hockey sur glace aux jeunes de tous les âges. Hockey Pro-Edge vise l’excellence et offre aux jeunes l’opportunité de parfaire leurs connaissances théoriques et pratiques du hockey sur glace dans une atmosphère discipliné et amusant. Les programs sont offert par des instructeurs spécialisé,  avec une qualité d'enseignement supérieur et un encadrement de haute qualité.


Session Hockey Printemps 2016
Places Limitees - Inscriptions!

Hockey Pro-Edge vous invite a participer a leur programme Hockey pour le printemps debutant 07 Mai, 2016.

*** Recevez 5 aiguisage gratuites ***

(Patinage de puissance, Maniement de rondelle, Gardiens )
Arena Roberto Luongo
Pour Info: (514) 926-6262 or (514) 995-1055

Pourquoi PRO-EDGE?
Chez Hockey Pro-Edge chaque enfant aura l’opportunité d’amélioré ses habiletés techniques et vivre une expérience inoubliable culturelle avec d’autres jeunes qui partagent la même passion pour le hockey! Nous offrons des programmes pour des hockeyeurs de tous les niveaux, incluant des cours dédiés au  Techniques de patinage de puissance (Power Skating), maniement et transport de la rondelle, entrainement hors glace, et  programmes pour les gardiens de buts.

Gardiens
Patinage de Puissance
Maniement de Rondelle
Hors-Glace


 À l'École de Hockey, Pro-Edge Hockey Development la qualité de l’enseignement de ces instructeurs  qualifiés et dynamiqueest une priorité. Les jeunes hockeyeurs profitent d’un encadrement personnel de tous les instants par nos moniteurs, nos éducateurs et nos professionnels. Tous les exercices que les jeunes vont exécuter sont supervisé par un entraîneur sur une bas de groupe et individuel, pour des résultats superior.

 
 
Commanditaires  
   
Ici Sport - La Source du Sport EFD Creations    
Accueil | Instructeurs | Programmes | Horaire | Inscription | Contactez-nous

Sherbatov Power Skating

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Welcome To PRO-EDGE HOCKEY DEVELOPMENT
Established in 2004, Pro-Edge Hockey Development is a Montreal based Hockey School for hockey players of all ages. Located in Montreal, Quebec, Pro-Edge Hockey strives to be the best, offering a variety of developmental programs in a disciplined yet enjoyable atmosphere. The programs we offer are run by professional and skilled trainers.

Spring Sessions 2016 Are Available Now
Places Are Limited - Register Now!
Pro-Edge Hockey invites you to take part in their spring hockey sessions starting May 07, 2016.

***** Receive 5 free sharpenings *****

(Power Skating, Goaltending and Stick Handling)
Location: Arena Roberto Luongo
Call For Info: (514) 926-6262 or (514) 995-1055
Why PRO-EDGE?
At Pro-Edge your child will have the opportunity to improve their skills while interacting with other young athletes who share their love for the sport of hockey. We offer different programs for hockey players of all ages including Power Skating, Stick handling, Goaltending and Off-ice training. All you have to provide is a desire to improve, a strong work ethic and willingness to learn. We will do the rest.

MODERN GOALTENDER
Goaltending today is about positioning, crease movement + awareness, reading the play...
POWER SKATING
Fast starts, Instant Starts, Tight Turns, The power to outstride the competition - You need it all...
STICKHANDLING
The ability to skate and carry the puck without looking at it, head up and facing straight ahead is crucial...
OFF-ICE TRAINING
One of the most essential components to the total development of a hockey player....


What separates Pro-Edge from our competitors is that all of the instructors take the time to make sure each individual is executing each drill properly. All drills are first demonstrated by the staff, and then the instructor works individually with a player while they are performing each drill to make sure that it is being properly executed. This emphasis on individual attention ensures that a player will obtain maximum results

 
 
Sponsors  
   
Ici Sport - La Source du Sport EFD Creations    
Home | Instructors | Programs | Schedule | Registration | Contact Us
Sherbatov Power Skating